Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Contact Information

Thank you for contacting Broken Arrow Public Schools. If you have any questions or issues, we encourage you to contact the most relevant person, site or department directly at the contact information provided below. 

Need to file a complaint? Please visit the Complaint Resolution Process webpage.

Department Phone Number
Enrollment 918-259-7400
B&A Connections 918-259-7413
Athletics 918-259-5900
Canvas Please contact front desk at school site.
Human Resources 918-259-5704
Infinite Campus - Parent Portal Please contact attendance secretary at school site.
Media Inquiries 918-259-5789
Transportation 918-259-4550
Visual and Performing Arts 918-259-8550
Education Service Center 918-259-5700
Website 918-259-5768


Secondary Schools Principal Phone Number
Broken Arrow High School

Email Crystal Barber

Broken Arrow Options Academy Email Shannon Turner 918-259-4600
Broken Arrow Vanguard Academy Email Stacy Replogle 918-259-4320
Broken Arrow Virtual Academy Email Marci White


Early College High School Email Julie Sunderland 918-449-6185
Freshman Academy Email Andy Rice 918-259-4330
Centennial Middle School  Email Tamatha Ogilvie 918-259-4340
Childers Middle School Email Leighanna Davis 918-259-4350
Oliver Middle School Email Danese Tanner 918-259-4590
Oneta Ridge Middle School Email Michael Sagely 918-259-4360
Sequoyah Middle School Email Denny Beach 918-259-4370
Elementary Schools Principal Phone Number
Arrowhead Email Tobi Kula 918-259-4390
Aspen Creek Email Carrie Cody 918-259-4410
Country Lane Primary Email Karen Morrison 918-259-4400
Country Lane Intermediate Email Todd Greathouse 918-449-5600
Creekwood Email Chris England 918-259-4500
Highland Park Email Elizabeth Schmidt 918-505-5930
Leisure Park Email Janet Dotson 918-259-4420
Liberty Email Elora Orr 918-259-4470
Lynn Wood Email Stacy Gabel 918-259-4430
Oak Crest Email Jana Williams 918-259-4450
Rhoades Email Nathan Akehurst 918-259-4440
Rosewood Email Nathaniel Hutchings 918-893-6540
Spring Creek Email Samantha Troutman 918-259-4480
Timber Ridge Email Tiffany Green 918-505-5260
Vandever Email Kim Archer 918-259-4490
Wolf Creek Email Stacy Strow 918-259-4510
Early Childhood Centers Principal Phone Number
Arrow Springs ECC Email Teresa Bowker 918-259-4380
Aspen Creek ECC Email Kim Frie 918-505-5290
Creekwood ECC Email Kelly Mears 918-505-5280
Park Lane ECC Email Dana deFreese 918-806-8665