Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Department of Transportation

1500 E. Joliet | 918-259-4550

Find your bus route

Bus safety and cleaning procedures for the 20-21 school year

TulsaTech shuttle schedule

Locate your bus - My Stop App

The transportation department provides safe, timely, service-oriented transportation in the most effective and efficient manner possible, while providing an atmosphere that enhances learning and safeguards district resources. Students in kindergarten through 12th grade who reside more than 1.5 miles from their home school are eligible to ride a bus.

Pre-K students are not eligible for school bus service. All bus routes run approximately 30 minutes later on late start Wednesdays, with the exception of special shuttles, i.e. Tulsa Technology Center.

Per district policy, parents assume full responsibility of transportation for transfer students. Transportation will not be provided for students not living within the school of residence zone.

Currently, the transportation department has 92 regular education drivers, five technology drivers and 36 special education drivers—all of whom together transport an average of 10,000 students every day. 

For more information, please contact:

Grant Moore, Executive Director of Transportation 

Rachel McCain, Director's Secretary

Tammie White, Transportation Supervisor

Danny Martin, Fleet Supervisor

James Estep, Special Needs Route Coordinator

Calvin Dollar, Transportation Specialist

Tammy Kifer, Transportation Specialist