Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Contact Us

Elementary Instruction Team

Amy Bruner 
Instructional Coach

Amy Rea
Instructional Coach

Leslie Varghese 
Instructional Coach

Jan Grisham 
Teacher Leader for Reading Recovery

Secondary Instruction Team

Heather Goodenough
Social Studies

Emily Lim
STEM Instructional Specialist

Natalee Morgan
English Language Arts

Kerry Weingartner


Jean Brassfield
Executive Director of Student Assessment and Federal Programs

Kristin Henness
Executive Director of Teaching and Learning

Jennifer Peterson
Executive Director of Elementary Instruction

Sharon James
Executive Director of Secondary Instruction