Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Meet the Staff

Natalie Eneff
Chief Financial Officer
Email Ms. Eneff

Marsha Janey
Administrative Assistant to CFO
Email Ms. Janey

Megan Frederick
Executive Director of Finance
Email Ms. Frederick

Accounts Payable and Activity Fund

Stacie Chase
Director of Accounting/Budget
Email Ms. Chase

Melissa Thomas
Accounts Payable Specialist
Email Ms. Thomas

Lisa Garcia
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email Ms. Garcia

Sam Propst
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email Mr. Propst

Patti Hack
Activity Fund Clerk
Email Ms. Hack

Taylor McMurphy
Finance Assistant
Email Ms. McMurphy

Purchasing & Risk Management

Elizabeth Sapp
Director of Purchasing
Email Ms. Sapp

Kim Rogers
Business Analyst
Email Ms. Rogers

Trisha Strawn
Encumbrance Clerk / Procurement Support Specialist
Email Ms. Strawn


Donna Dollahon
Director of Treasury
Email Ms. Dollahon

Crystal Murphree
Assistant Treasurer
Email Ms. Murphree