Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


2023-24 PTA Council Board

President: Charla Lane

1st Vice President: Sonja Boswell

2nd Vice President: Anneka Beard

Secretary: Dawn Mitchell

Treasurer: Tarrah Ross

*Membership: Ashley Dubriwny

*Gifted & Talented: Jenny Brown

*Special Education: Emma Schlais

*Social Media: Leslie Purcell

*Hospitality: Robin Smith

Visit BAPTA's Facebook account for the latest PTA district news.

If you have questions or need additional information, please contact the BAPTA's president at presidentbapta@gmail.com.