Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Please utilize Canvas to send an email to any teacher listed below.

Support Staff

General Secretary - Keaton Edwards

Principal's Secretary - Kodi Mason

Counseling Office

Health Office

Teaching Staff

Andrew Darrow - Math and Science

Jenna Dupree - Agriculture Education

Daniel Forsyth - Agriculture Education

Reese Hundley - Makerspace

Patrick Ibison - Science

Open Position - Exploration

Emily Lim - Exploration

Evan Mazzo - Math

Kristi Mowery - Vocational Education

Antonio Quintana - Language Arts / Social Studies

Casey Sansevieri - Social Studies

Ashley Spencer - English

Andy Summers - Outward Bound