Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


2018-19 PTA Council Officers

President - Jane York

1st Vice President - Charla Lane

2nd Vice President - Kara Westhoff

Treasurer - Mary Frohrip

Secretary - Leslie Purcell

Advocacy - Tracy Martin

Specialized Learning  - Sonja Boswell

Membership - Robyn Havener

Parent Legislative Liaison - Tammy McCartney

If you have questions or need additional information, please contact the BAPTA's president at presidentbapta@gmail.com.