Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


District Boundaries

Oklahoma school district boundaries are set by law. Within the district there are boundaries set for four early childhood centers, 15 elementary schools, five middle schools, one freshman academy, one high school and an options academy. Students are placed in schools according to attendance boundaries for each school. Exceptions require an approved intra-district transfer, which are granted only under certain conditions permitted by board approved policy.

View the boundary maps for Broken Arrow Public Schools.