Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


BAHS Actitives

The following activities are all application, interview or election based clubs:

Committee on Life at Broken Arrow Senior High (COLABASH)
Christian Welborn

COLABASH is a group of senior leaders who facilitate the sophomore orientation program known as Tiger Camp and the all-night free event for graduating seniors called Project Graduation. Applications for COLABASH are released to upcoming seniors every spring through Canvas, or you can visit with Ms. Welborn for more information.

Jungle Squad
Sponsor: Derek Drake

Jungle Squad is a spirit group at Broken Arrow High School in charge of promoting and supporting all sports and activities. Any student in grades 10-12 may apply. The application for tryouts will be released through Canvas every spring. Contact Mr. Drake with questions.

Junior Executive Board
Meisha Bordofske

Students elected to the Junior Executive Board will assist with planning events such as prom along with junior class activities.

Taylor Thompson

Students who are interested in serving as a Broken Arrow Tiger mascot should reach out to Mr. Thompson for more information. The opportunity to apply is open to BAHS students in grades 10-12.

Senior Executive Board
Alice Heckler

Students elected to the Senior Executive Board will assist with planning events such as graduation along with other senior class activities.

Sophomore Executive Board
Avery Chambers

Students elected to the Sophomore Executive Board will assist with planning events such as senior breakfast along with sophomore class activities.

Student Council Officers
Sponsor:  Christian Welborn

Student Council Officers are elected during the Spring semester. Senior officer positions are president, vice-president, secretary, treasurer, publicity, spirit, and service. There are seven (7) general officer positions for juniors and seven (7) officer positions for sophomores. For more information about running for a student council officer position, please see Mrs. Welborn.