Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Broken Arrow Public Schools to honor board member Mr. Steve Majors Feb. 7

After ten years of service on the Broken Arrow Board of Education, board member Mr. Steve Majors’ term is expiring, and he has decided not to run for re-election. Since 2012, Majors has represented citizens living in Zone 2 of the school district’s boundaries, which includes Arrow Springs ECC, Leisure Park Elementary, Lynn Wood Elementary, Vandever Elementary, Sequoyah Middle School and the Freshman Academy.

Please join us in honoring Mr. Steve Majors for his many years of service to Broken Arrow Public Schools. The reception will take place from 4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. on Feb. 7 (before the regularly scheduled Board meeting) in the lobby of the Broken Arrow Performing Arts Center, 701. S. Main Street.