Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


District announces 2018-19 Site Teachers of the Year

Launch the first image gallery player

Broken Arrow Public Schools is excited to announce its 2018-19 Site Teachers of the Year. Each teacher was chosen by his/her colleagues and will be considered for District Teacher of the Year, which is announced at the annual Star Awards Gala every spring.

Congratulations to the 2018-19 Site Teachers of the Year:

Arrow Springs ECC

Amy Meyer

Aspen Creek ECC

Katherine Christian

Creekwood ECC

Dianne Sitz

Park Lane ECC

Jami Gregory

Arrowhead Elementary

Kim Bennett

Aspen Creek Elementary

Kasey George

Country Lane Primary

Rachel Elliott

Country Lane Intermediate

Chase Arthurs

Creekwood Elementary

Christie Dirks

Highland Park Elementary

Christy Flusche

Leisure Park Elementary

Theresa Basso

Liberty Elementary

Melissa Fell

Lynn Wood Elementary

Sarah Mullins

Oak Crest Elementary

Brette Stanley

Rhoades Elementary

Leeanda Rudy

Spring Creek Elementary

Kaitlyn Westfall

Timber Ridge Elementary

Vonna Stout

Vandever Elementary

Lacy Wycoff

Wolf Creek Elementary

Stephanie McCrary

Centennial Middle School

Shannon Palmer

Childers Middle School

Shawn Stelter

Oliver Middle School

Matthew Hobbs

Oneta Ridge Middle School

Abby Tanner

Sequoyah Middle School

Mike Blair

Freshman Academy

Brittany Brown

Broken Arrow High School

Jeanie Moore


Andy Summers

BA Options Academy

Elizabeth Herber