Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Ben Stout - Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

Vicki Burkholder - Administrative Assistant to CTO
Joey Lopez - System Analyst

Student Information System

Elizabeth Youngquist - Senior Student Information Specialist
Rachel Lira - Student Information Specialist II
Sarah Marrs - Student Information Specailsit II
Tim Seaman - Student Information Specialist II
Ariane Jester - Student Information Specialist

Jessica Swalley - Director of Enrollment

Amory Butler - B&A Connections Secretary
Corey Wagner - B&A Connections Program Assistant
Jessica Wing - B&A Connections Program Assistant Lead
Kelly Grim - Enrollment Registrar
Maria Macias - Enrollment Registrar
Tammy Reese - Enrollment Receptionist/Secretary

Ali Shehada - Director of Network Services

Kent Sapp - Network Administrator

Denyl Meneses - Assistant Director of Technology

Stanley Robison - IT Technician; Service Desk
Sharon Stacy - IT Technician; Service Desk
Faye Aul - IT Technician
Lori Crowley - IT Technician
Will Grant - IT Technician
Brandon Green - IT Technician
Douglas Haun - IT Technician
Craig Manning - IT Technician
Dalon Orton -  IT Technician
Jeremy Stough - IT Technician
Bryan Vann-Lopez -  IT Technician

Tony Eremita - Technology Project Manager

Phil Lock - IT Technician; Telecommunications Specialist
Jess Wallace - IT Technician; Business Equipment Specialist