Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Natalie Eneff, Chief Finance Officer
Email Ms. Eneff

Leslie Chronister, Administrative Assistant to CFO
Email Ms. Chronister

Cathy Mitchem, Executive Director of Financial Reporting
Email Ms. Mitchem

​Matthew Kelley, Director of Accounting
Email Mr. Kelley

Stacie Chase, Financial Accounting Coordinator
Email Ms. Chase

Accounts Payable

Karen Graham, Account Payable Clerk
Email Ms. Graham

Kristi Hughes, Accounts Payable Clerk
Email Ms. Hughes

Sam Propst, Accounts Payable Clerk
Email Mr. Propst

Federal Grants

Sharon Moore, Director of Federal Finance
Email Ms. Moore

Purchasing & Risk Management

Cathey Metevelis, Director of Purchasing
Email Ms. Metevelis

Elaine Campbell, Encumbrance Clerk
Email Ms. Campbell

Treasurer and Activity Fund

Donna Dollahon, Director of Treasury
Email Ms. Dollahon

Patti Hack, Activity Fund Clerk
Email Ms. Hack

Holly Rainey, Activity Fund Clerk
Email Ms. Rainey