Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016-2017 PTA Council Officers

 

President - Jane York, president@baptacouncil.org 

1st Vice President - Wendy Hardwick, 1vp@baptacouncil.org

2nd Vice President - Sarah Smiley, 2vp@baptacouncil.org

Treasurer - Mary Frohrip, treasurer@baptacouncil.org

Secretary - Leslie Purcell, secretary@baptacouncil.org  

Advocacy - Tracy Martin, advocacy@baptacouncil.org

Gifted - Sonja Boswell, gifted@baptacouncil.org

Hospitality - Charla Lane, hospitality@baptacouncil.org 

Membership - Kindel Meek, membership@baptacouncil.org

Social Media - Amanda Grace, media@baptacouncil.org  

Reflections - OPEN