Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Broken Arrow Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


School Boundaries

Oklahoma school district boundaries are set by law. Within the district, there are boundaries set for four early childhood centers, 15 elementary schools, five middle schools, a freshman academy and a high school. Students are placed in schools according to attendance boundaries for each school. Exceptions require an approved intra-district transfer, which are granted only under certain conditions permitted by board policy 4170.

Broken Arrow Public Schools continues to experience growth at a rate of about 3 percent per year, with more than half of this growth taking place at the elementary level. Thankfully, Broken Arrow patrons continue to support our students by passing bond issues that support academic achievement through investments in instruction, technology and facilities.

On April 10, 2017, the Board of Education approved new boundaries for Pre-K through 12. Please click on the boundary maps below for more information.

Early Childhood Centers (pdf)
Elementary Schools (pdf)
Middle Schools (pdf)
District Schools Location Map (pdf)

On Jan. 7, 2020, the Long Range Planning Committee submitted proposed updates to the boundaries due to the district’s continued enrollment growth and the construction of Broken Arrow’s 16th elementary school, which will open in August.

For more information regarding where specific addresses fall within the site boundaries or to find out more information about enrollment-related questions, please contact the enrollment office at 918-259-7400.